Barry Cohen
President
New York Office
(212) 661-0465 x204
bcohen@cpinsurance.com
Karl Janssen
Commercial Account Executive
New York Office
(212) 661-0465 x208
kjanssen@cpinsurance.com
 


 

Marina Shapiro
Life/Health Account Executive
New York Office
(212) 661-0465 x201
mshapiro@cpinsurance.com

Sonia Smith
Commercial Account Executive
New York Office
(212) 661-0465 x211
ssmith@cpinsurance.com
 

  Naomi Cohen
Personal Lines Manager
New York Office
(212) 661-0465 x207
ncohen@cpinsurance.com
Renuka Khanna
Controller
New York Office
(212) 661-0465 x203
rkhanna@cpinsurance.com
 


  Melissa Leviton
Office Administrator/Personal Lines Associate
New York Office
(212) 661-0465 x210
mleviton@cpinsurance.com
Daniel E. Cohen
Account Executive
New York Office
(212) 661-0465 x216
dcohen@cpinsurance.com
 

    Cohen Partners LLC 104 West 40th St. suite 1001, New York, NY 10018 Phone: (212) 661-0465 Fax: (212) 661-0538