Barry Cohen
President
New York Office
(212) 661-0465 x204
bcohen@cpinsurance.com
Karl Janssen
Commercial Account Executive
New York Office
(212) 661-0465 x208
kjanssen@cpinsurance.com
 


 

Brandon Liebeskind
Producer
New York Office
(212) 661-0465 x8316
brandon@cpinsurance.com

Sonia Smith
Commercial Account Executive
New York Office
(212) 661-0465 x211
ssmith@cpinsurance.com
 

  Naomi Cohen
Personal Lines/Sales/Marketing
New York Office
(212) 661-0465 x207
ncohen@cpinsurance.com
Renuka Khanna
Controller
New York Office
(212) 661-0465 x203
rkhanna@cpinsurance.com
 

  Lijy Abraham
Office Administrator/Accounting
New York Office
212-661-0465 x 8309
labraham@cpinsurance.com
Daniel E. Cohen
Account Executive
New York Office
(212) 661-0465 x216
dcohen@cpinsurance.com
 

  Petia Guthrie
Personal Lines Account Executive
New York Office
212-661-0465 x 8312
pguthrie@cpinsurance.com
Pamela Plunkett
Personal Lines Manager
New York Office
(212) 661-0465 x8311
pplunkett@cpinsurance.com
 

    Cohen Partners LLC 104 West 40th St. suite 1001, New York, NY 10018 Phone: (212) 661-0465 Fax: (212) 661-0538