Cohen Partners Cohen Partners
Cohen  
   
  Barry Cohen
President
(215) 568-8005 x221
bcohen@cpinsurance.com
Daniel E. Cohen
Account Executive
Philadelphia Office
215-568-8005 x216
dcohen@cpinsurance.com
 

  Naomi Cohen
Personal Lines Manager
Philadelphia Office
215-568-8005 x207
ncohen@cpinsurance.com
Renuka Khanna
Controller
Philadelphia Office
215-568-8005 x203
rkhanna@cpinsurance.com
 

  Karl Janssen
Commercial Account Executive
Philadelphia Office
215-568-8005 x208
kjanssen@cpinsurance.com
Jason Salus
Sales Executive
Philadelphia Office
215-568-8005 x2019
jsalus@cpinsurance.com